Russian civil life mechanics on display at Bloomberg View

I woke up to a niggality scenario that I produced, or, should I say, started. Sometime black zombies need to be just that – not saved – and that’s a theory that my guy Ty Dolla Sign and Nas have advanced just fine. I’ll fall back. What interests me this morning on Bloomberg View is an excellent column presenting insight into the domestic mechanics of civil life in Russia. I had no idea it was a thing.

If you will, read Leonid Bershidsky’s reported column. Fake news it ain’t.

Not to get all poignant on you people, but domestic violence is something I can relate to on both ends of the spectrum. Spending four days in Dallas County jail in December 2013 for attempting to see my daughter in Irving, Texas, was my niggality. But, once inside, social work or rehabilitation didn’t happen. My kid’s mother is Tanzanian and, quite frankly, homicide is not in my purview any more than the years I’ve spent churning out copy for City News Service inside the LAPD’s Parker Center.

Here’s another fun fact: I had to walk up that infamous grassy knoll near the Dealey Plaza on my way towards the 7-11 to get a black ‘n mild and didn’t even realize where I was when I heard a tourist say something about it. I still think Dallas County should redevelop that particular area, but that’s their prerogative.

Author: MrKandyba

Father, award-winning investigative journalist, content producer, bio writer and aspiring author. Proud alumnus of Cal State Northridge journalism department. Completing graduate certificate in public relations at University of Maryland University College to go with one in int'l trade.

Leave a Reply

